Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 26, 2018

Host Aaron Vehling closes out the year with some awesome new tracks and some killer cuts he missed over the course of the year. The episode features music from Maethelvin, Emmy Wildwood, Nola Wren, Wyndsrfr, Michael Oakley, Cemetery Gates, Jason Priest, and more.