Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 28, 2016

Episode 54 We tiptoe through the tulips of another batch of new and used vinyl soundtracks, including TROUBLE MAN, HALLOWEEN H2O, CAPTAIN FANTASTIC, THE MONSTER SQUAD, UNCHARTED, MORRICONE'S JUBILEE, THE DEPARTED and THE NICE GUYS. Plus, of course, our usual SUPER SEXY SOUNDTRACK SONG SELECTION SECTION!! Created by Tony Giles & Scott Johannsson Recorded at Solatron Studios, Birmingham UK Theme Music by Scott Johannsson DFC Logo by Dan Cullinan May 28th 2016